San Francisco 2100 or, Climate Change Deniers

I’ve added 4 more photos to my project San Francisco 2100 and re-edited some of the previous images. (I also added an alternative title.) All the images have been pulled together into a gallery. Perhaps this means the series is complete. Or perhaps it means I should expand the series to include other impacts of climate change in addition to sea level rise. What effect of climate change do you think I should explore photographically?

8 Comments

  1. I like how you show what it means, but without the horror that can come with actual flooding – makes an impact.

What are your thoughts?

